Contact


Bill's Distributing - Menomonie WI

Management contact information:

Owner/President…Terry Giertz (email: (tgiertz@billsdist.com)

Owner/Vice-President…Randy Giertz (rgiertz@billsdist.com)

Sales Manager…Craig Anderson (canderson@billsdist.com)

Area Manager…Scott Weber (sweber@billsdist.com)

Area Manager…Troy Wilkens (twilkens@billsdist.com)

Area Manager…Jesse Denning (jdenning@billsdist.com)

Craft Brand & Specialty Brand Manager…Randy Eckert (reckert@billsdist.com)

National Accounts & Category Space Manager…Bruce L. Johnson (bjohnson@billsdist.com)

National Accounts & Category Space Manager…Cory Giertz (crgiertz@billsdist.com)

Route Supervisor…Tucker Giertz (cgiertz@billsdist.com)

Business Manager…Jason Stanislawski (jstanislawski@billsdist.com)

Human Resources Manager…Lara Riste (lriste@billsdist.com)

Inventory Manager…Pat Fiege (pfiege@billsdist.com)

Facilities Manager…Scott Gilberts (sgilberts@billsdist.com)

Sign Department Manager…Matthew Dragseth (mdragseth@billsdist.com)